MBC (Tronic SPOON)

This is the page for the MBC team on THE SPOON. It is supposed to serve as resource for other teams to find out when we are available.

General availability

Weekdays

Time (CDT) 12AM 1AM 2AM 3AM 4AM 5AM 6AM 7AM 8AM 9AM 10AM 11AM 12PM 1PM 2PM 3PM 4PM 5PM 6PM 7PM 8PM 9PM 10PM 11PM
Time (BST) 6AM 7AM 8AM 9AM 10AM 11AM 12PM 1PM 2PM 3PM 4PM 5PM 6PM 7PM 8PM 9PM 10PM 11PM 12AM 1AM 2AM 3AM 4AM 5AM
Amboosh
Demomatt
Eagle Eye
Ender
Otabee
Self Destructo
wrtlprnft

Weekends

Time (CDT) 12AM 1AM 2AM 3AM 4AM 5AM 6AM 7AM 8AM 9AM 10AM 11AM 12PM 1PM 2PM 3PM 4PM 5PM 6PM 7PM 8PM 9PM 10PM 11PM
Time (BST) 6AM 7AM 8AM 9AM 10AM 11AM 12PM 1PM 2PM 3PM 4PM 5PM 6PM 7PM 8PM 9PM 10PM 11PM 12AM 1AM 2AM 3AM 4AM 5AM
Amboosh (Sa)
Amboosh (Su)
Demomatt
Eagle Eye
Ender
ota
SD (only Sa)
wrtlprnft

Exeptions

  • Eagle Eye: Not available from Apr 8 to 11

Matches

Kinights of Ni

Time

  • April 7, 12AM CDT (Central Daylight saving time)
  • April 6, 11PM MDT
  • April 7, 1AM EDT
  • April 7, 5AM GMT

People Who Will Play

  • wrtlprnft
  • amboosh
  • wizzee
  • ender
  • fireball

People Who Actually Showed Up

  • wrtlprnft
  • amboosh
  • wizzee
  • spidey

Result

MBC 0, Ni 2

Anarchic Wanderers

Time

  • April 9, 6PM CDT
  • April 9, 5PM MDT
  • April 9, 7PM EDT
  • April 9, 11PM GMT

People Who Will Play

  • wrtlprnft
  • amboosh
  • wizzee
  • ota
  • spidey

People Who Actually Showed Up

  • wrtlprnft
  • wizzee
  • ota
  • Zop
  • demomatt (first two matches)
  • [met]eor (last match)

Result

2:1 for them

Acknowledgments

  • Thanks to AW for waiting for me, although I was 12 minutes late --Wrtlprnft
  • Thanks to Zop and [met]eor for helping us out, it would have been hopeless without them --Wrtlprnft
  • Thanks to AW for giving us a round to re- organize and to garisimo for asking [met]eor if he could play for us --Wrtlprnft

Lobster Mafia

Time

  • April 10, 8PM CDT
  • April 10, 7PM MDT
  • April 10, 9PM EDT
  • April 11, 1AM GMT

People Who Will Play

  • Amboosh
  • Demomatt
  • Ender
  • Ota
  • Spidey
  • Wrtlprnft

People Who Actually Showed Up

  • Eagle Eye
  • Ender
  • Ota
  • Spidey
  • Wrtlprnft

Result

2:1 for us

Team Somethingsomething

Time

  • April 12, 6PM CDT
  • April 12, 5PM MDT
  • April 12, 7PM EDT
  • April 12, 11PM GMT

People Who Will Play

  • Eagle Eye
  • Ender
  • Ota
  • Self Destructo
  • wizzee
  • wrtlprnft

People Who Actually Showed Up

  • Eagle Eye
  • Ender
  • Ota
  • Self Destructo
  • Spidey
  • wrtlprnft

Result

2:0 for them... Steamrolled

Crazy Tronners

Time

  • April 15, 3PM CDT
  • April 15, 2PM MDT
  • April 15, 4PM EDT
  • April 15, 8PM GMT

People Who Will Play

  • Eagle Eye
  • Ender
  • Ota
  • Self Destructo
  • wizzee
  • wrtlprnft

People Who Actually Showed Up

  • Eagle Eye
  • Mirowood
  • Ota
  • Self Destructo
  • Wrtlprnft

Result

2:0 for them.

Practice

  • Maybe we can meet on thursday around 8PM CDT on the MBC server for practice? Micro will turn it into a fortress server.
  • Please practice regulary on some fortress server